## Yorkshire Bowling Association Ladies' Section



## County Officers 2025:

Helen Walker	President
Wendy Pickard	Vice President
Pauline Beecroft	Immediate Past President
Vivien Wilton-Middlemass	Secretary
Jane Simpson	Match Secretary
Helen Walker	Competition Secretary
Mick O'Donnell	Safeguarding Officer
Cressida Fordy	Youth Development Officer
Selectors:	
Cressida Fordy	North
Sylvia Thacker	North
Jane Simpson	South
Bernie Hill	South
Margaret Watson	East
Janet Farnsworth	East
Tina Robinson	West
Pauline Beecroft	West
Vivien Wilton-Middlemass	Secretary